Ordförande: Leo Berg, Lindome,  0730-538209

Email: Leo@letfab.se

Viceordförande: Dennis Lööv, Alvestad, 070-2287710

Email: trojte@hotmail.com

Ekonomiansvarig: Kjetil Hansen, Sunne, 070-6663588

Email: kjetil@backetorp.nu

Sekreterare: Fredrik Persson, Tvååker, 070-6809164

Email: fredrik@lifsungs.se

Vice sekreterare: Annika Altnäs, Söderköping, 070-5100025 

Email: annika@altnas.se

Ledamot:Anders Söderberg, Rättvik, 076-1276305

Email: anders.focksta@telia.com

Ledamot: Jenny Karlsson, Tvååker, 070-6318450

Email: jennyjareslatt@hotmail.com 

 

Ersättare: Erik Nilsson, Eslöv, 070-5228691

Email: eriknilsson92@hotmail.com

Ersättare: Per Forslund, Västerås, 070-5498887 

Email: per@kakellagret.se

Ersättare: Christer Sandh, Hajom, 070-3305882

Email: christer@sandhs.se